Growing stem / bud bubble vase collection

My stem/bud bubble vase collection has been growing recently. I only collect clear stem vases apart from one particular design which is a teardrop design. I find it fascinating how many shapes and sizes and colour variations the vases come in. As you call tell, I’m trying to collect all colours. Purples seem to be the rarest colour.

I moved house earlier this year, I don’t have anywhere to put them yet, so thought I would pull them out of their moving boxes and see how many I have. Next year I will hopefully design some shelfs especially for the vases.

Leave a Reply

