Too many Dahlia’s to choose from!

I love looking at all the different types of Dahlias and variety of colours available. The only problem I have is deciding which ones to order. I love the cactus and decorative and pompom/ball dahlias.

I don’t really have any room for anymore as I have a tiny garden, in fact we’re looking to move house just so I can have a proper garden and fill it with Dahlias! So I shouldn’t really be buying anymore!

So I am currently looking at peachy pink coloured dahlias plus I want a white one and a yellow one There is just too many to choose from! Does anyone else think there are too many varietys and so many of them look identical! Check out the peachy pink dahlias below and how similar some of them are.

These are my favourites so far! Can’t wait for spring/summer when I can start growing my dahlias and dig out my tubers which are currently in storage.

Leave a Reply

