Dahlia Wedding Bridal Bouquet ideas

I love Dahlias – so it was only natural I would include them in my bridal wedding bouquet. I got married at the end of May which is early in the Dahlia season, so I think my florist struggled to get the variety of dahlias I would have liked to have seen – especially as I live in the North of the UK, so its even harder to find dahlias so early in the year.

My bouquet also contained Peonies which are gorgeous. My bouquet was pink and purple. Look at the ideas below if you’re thinking of having dahlias for your special day 😀

Leave a Reply

